Harris Theater Board & Staff

If you are a member of the board and would like to access the board portal, please click here.
The Harris Theater Board Portal is hosted by Reed Smith LLP.



Alexandra C. Nichols, Chairman
Peter M. Ellis, Vice Chair                 
Elizabeth Hartigan Connelly, Vice Chair
Ricardo T. Rosenkranz, MD, Vice Chair
Mary Kay Sullivan, Vice Chair
David Snyder, Treasurer        
Marilyn Fatt Vitale, Secretary    
Caryn Harris, Executive Committee, Member at Large
Michael Tiknis, Alexandra C. and John D. Nichols President and Managing Director Endowed Chair


John W. Ballantine 
Lee Blackwell Baur 
Paul S. Boulis 
Peter M. Ellis, Vice Chair          
Marilyn Fatt Vitale, Secretary      
Louise Frank 
Jay Franke 
Robert J. Gauch, Jr.
Sandra P. Guthman, Past Chairman
Caryn Harris, Executive Committee, Member at Large
Joan W. Harris, Past Chairman   
Elizabeth Hartigan Connelly, Vice Chair    
Christine N. Evans Kelly 
Deborah A. Korompilas 
Merrillyn J. Kosier
Mac MacLellan 
Zarin Mehta  
Judith Neisser 
Alexandra C. Nichols, Chairman
Kenneth R. Norgan 
Abby McCormick O’Neil, Past Chairman 
Jason Palmquist, Ex-Officio 
Ricardo T. Rosenkranz, Vice Chair   
William Ruffin, Ex-Officio
Patrick M. Sheahan
John Q Smith 
David Snyder, Treasurer
Susan Stark       

Mary Kay Sullivan, Vice Chair
Michael Tiknis, Ex-Officio 
Marilyn Fatt Vitale, Secretary
Elliot Weissbluth 
Dori Wilson 
Maria Zec

Life Trustees

Peter M. Ascoli 
Cameron S. Avery 
Marshall Field V 
James J. Glasser 
Sarah Solotaroff Mirkin 
Harrison I. Steans 
Robin S. Tryloff 


Office of the President

Michael Tiknis, Alexandra C. and John D. Nichols President and Managing Director Endowed Chair 
Jake Anderson, Manager of Artistic Administration

Erin Swanson, Assistant to the President and Managing Director

Finance & Administration

Laura Hanssel, Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President of Administration
Mary Jo Rudney, Director of Finance
Gena Lavery, Finance Manager 

External Affairs

Patricia Barretto, Executive Vice President of External Affiairs

Josh Fox, Manager of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Elizabeth Halajian, Manager of Annual Giving & Donor Relations
Catherine Miller, Manager of Campaign Gifts & Board Relations
Samantha Shay, Development & Special Events Coordinator

Jamie Sherman, Manager of Public Relations & Communications
Mary Larkin, Marketing Manager
Samantha Allinson, Digital Production Designer

Community Engagement
Meghan McNamara, Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships

Ticketing Services
Allan Waite, Box Office Treasurer

Operations & Production

Lori Dimun, General Manager

Emily Macaluso, Director of Operations
Hillary Pearson, Manager of Operations
Dawn Wilson, Manger of ProductionTechnical Manager
Leticia Cisneros, Lead Day Porter
Ed Mlakar, Facilities Engineer

Jeff Rollinson, Head Carpenter & IATSE Steward
Anthony Montuori, Head Flyman
Jeffrey Kolack, Head of Props
Don Dome Jr., Head of Audio
Kevin Sullivan, Head Electrician

Front of House
Kay Harlow, House Manager
Jamelle Robinson, Concessions Manager
Melaney Reed, Saints Coordinator
The Saints, Volunteer Usher Corps

Follow and Save

SIGN UP to receive weekly updates on events and insider ticket deals.

Season Sponsor and Official Airline of the Harris Theater

See all
Season Sponsor and Official Airline of the Harris Theater