Harris Theater Board & Staff

Board of Trustees*

Alexandra C. Nichols, Chairman          
Elizabeth Hartigan Connelly, Vice Chair
Peter M. Ellis, Vice Chair
Caryn Harris, Vice Chair
Ricardo T. Rosenkranz, MD, Vice Chair
Mary Kay Sullivan, Vice Chair
Marilyn Fatt Vitale, Secretary
David Snyder, Treasurer

John W. Ballantine
Lee Blackwell Baur
Paul S. Boulis
Elizabeth Hartigan Connelly, Vice Chair
Peter M. Ellis, Vice Chair
Louise Frank
Jay Franke
Robert J. Gauch, Jr.
Sandra P. Guthman, Past Chairman
Caryn Harris, Vice Chair
Joan W. Harris, Past Chairman
Christine N. Evans Kelly
Deborah A. Korompilas
Merrillyn J. Kosier
Mac MacLellan
Zarin Mehta
Alexandra C. Nichols, Chairman
Kenneth R. Norgan
Abby McCormick O’Neil, Past Chairman
Jason Palmquist, Ex-Officio
Ricardo T. Rosenkranz, MD, Vice Chair
William Ruffin, Ex-Officio
Patrick M. Sheahan
John Q. Smith
David Snyder, Treasurer
Susan Stark
Mary Kay Sullivan, Vice Chair
Marilyn Fatt Vitale, Secretary
Dori Wilson
Maria Zec

Life Trustees
Peter M. Ascoli
Cameron S. Avery
Marshall Field V
James J. Glasser
Sarah Solotaroff Mirkin
Judith Neisser
Harrison I. Steans
Robin S. Tryloff

* Listing as of September 22, 2016


Office of the President
Jake Anderson, Manager of Artistic Administration
Erin Singer, Executive Assistant to the President and Managing Director

Finance & Administration
Laura Hanssel, Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President of Administration
Mary Jo Rudney, Director of Finance
Gena Lavery, Finance Manager 

External Affairs
Patricia Barretto, Executive Vice President of External Affairs

Josh Fox, Manager of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Elizabeth Halajian, Manager of Annual Giving & Donor Relations
Catherine Miller, Manager of Campaign Gifts & Board Relations
Samantha Shay, Development & Special Events Coordinator

Jamie Sherman, Manager of Public Relations & Communications
Mary Larkin, Marketing Manager
Samantha Allinson, Digital Production Designer
Oliver Camacho, Interim Marketing Manager

Community Engagement
Meghan McNamara, Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships

Ticketing Services
Allan Waite, Box Office Treasurer

Operations & Production
Lori Dimun, General Manager

Front of House
Kay Harlow, House Manager
Jamelle Robinson, Concessions and Events Manager
Melaney Reed, Saints Coordinator
The Saints, Volunteer Usher Corps

Emily Macaluso, Director of Operations
Hillary Pearson, Manager of Operations
Dawn Wilson, Manager of Production / Technical Manager
Leticia Cisneros, Lead Day Porter
Ed Mlakar, Facilities Engineer

Jeff Rollinson, Head Carpenter & IATSE Steward
Anthony Montuori, Head Flyman
Jeffrey Kolack, Head of Props
Don Dome Jr., Head of Audio
Kevin Sullivan, Head Electrician

** Listing as of September 15, 2016